If You or your Church would like to get involved with Awana, or would like to find out how your church can benefit from Awana please use one of the contact methods below

Southern Africa Regional Director 

Joseph Mbange

j.mbange@awana.org

083 859 3345

+260 97 776 2685 

Awana Missionaries for South Africa

Ian Jardine                                   &              Reba Jardine

i.jardine@awana.org                               info@awanasa.co.za

072 182 2421                                             079 887 4407

Coordinators

Pretoria                                                           Limpopo

Samantha Sennelo                                  Phyllis  Makgata

samantha@awanasa.co.za              phylmakgata@awanasa.co.za

083 431 1501                                             082 523 3468

Western Cape                                            Mpumalanga

Grant Leonard                                          Sibusiso Khumalo

grant@awanasa.co.za                        sibusisok@awanasa.co.za

072 421 7233                                                076 970 9773

Northern Cape

Robert Phillander

robert@awanasa.co.za

064 031 8938